I’ve been published and won a prize!

and sold a framed print.

My image Blue Dawn

won the Reader’s Image of the Month in the May edition of Better Digital Camera (Australian & just out, it’s a quarterly).  I’ve won a very nice prize of 10×10 inch EX book from Asukabook (valued at over $300.00).

And I have sold a 16.00″ x 10.38″ print of

in a 22″ x 16.38″ frame on my “Fine Art America” webpage. Works like RedBubble and arrange all the framing and so on and do all the work for you, it’s very convenient, especially as postage to north america for a framed print would be prohibitive.

I think I’ll go and have a lottery ticket!

Leave a Reply

