Check out my Photobook online

You may recall an earlier blog entry when I won the prize of an Asukabook. Well, I finally got it done (whew!) and the link is here. The absolute centres will not be visible when if is bound so the middle of the spread images (which I split in half) and the centred printing will seem closer together. I can’t even begin to tell you how much I hummed and hahed over the images and I am still not satisfied but it will be nice for my coffee table and as a ‘showpiece’. There is a link to it here in the Asukabook online gallery, it will be online for 12 months.

2 thoughts on “Check out my Photobook online”

Leave a Reply

