The Hasslblad H4X upgrade for H1/H2/H2F owners

I am currently drooling over the body available under the upgrade plan and trying to think where I can get my sticky little paws on the odd $5,000 (HA HA).

It looks absolutly wonderful piece of kit and I do hope I can get one.

One thought on “The Hasslblad H4X upgrade for H1/H2/H2F owners”

  1. Wll, sinc posting this up my H2 has failed! At first I thought it was just the rechargable battery, which I bought second hand, but I bought batteries for the CR123 battery holder and it won’t start up from those either. A huge disaster for me.

Leave a Reply

