Valentine’s Day Surf at Duranbah

‘Twas a beautiful morning yesterday and I had a very early errand at Murillumbah, so I decided I might as well take the cameras (I always do anyway) and head down to the beach afterwards. I went by Snapper first but it is already closed off for the upcoming Quiksilver & Roxy events (they don’t start until 2 March!).

So I mosied on down to D’bah where the durf was small but nicely shaped waves and a beautiful clear vlue green colour.

Here’s a few from the day.  Click on the photo to link to my website image, and check out the whole gallery of 2013 Gold Coast/northen NSW surfing shots.  I am adding more all the time.

dbah-20130214-IMG_4910 dbah-20130214-IMG_4971

 

dbah-20130214IMG_5025

 

dbah-20130214-IMG_4971

 

dbah-20130214IMG_5025

Leave a Reply

